Image 1 of 1
CoCo Awards20141013-009.JPG
Cathaoirleach of Clare County Council John Crowe presenting the category 1 Clare In Bloom award to Murt Collins of Kilrush Tidy Towns watched by committee member Councillor  Ian Lynch, Councillor Joe Cooney and committee member Sean Moran at the Clare Community Awards prizegiving ceremony at Aras An Chlair. Photograph by John Kelly.