Image 1 of 1
Ennis Tidy Towns20141006-015.JPG
An Sean Dun were the Green Area Winners 2014. The committee members, Michael O Sullivan, Cormac Mc Carthy, Peter Brigdale and Helen O Sullivan are pictured with Mayor of Ennis Cllr. Johnny Flynn, left, at the Ennis Tidy Towns local award ceremony in the Temple Gate Hotel. Photograph by John Kelly.