Image 1 of 1
Glor 15th-20161130-002.JPG
Helen Rackard, chairperson of the board of Glor toasts the 15th anniversary of Glor, Ennis with Orla Flanagan, director watched by staff an board members; <br />
Tina Chandler, Martina Hally, Derek Mc Mahon, Kim Regan Murphy, Brid Walsh O Sullivan Bernie O Loughlin, Margaret O Brien, and Cllr. Mary Howard, board members, Emily O Dwyer and Sharon Mc Inerney. Photograph by John Kelly.