Image 1 of 1
Ladies Football DD018.jpg
Majella Griffin, captain, with Monica Lillis, Maria Kelly, Sinead Kelly, Eithne Morrissey and Sinead Eustace, members of the Clare ladies junior football team who won the Div 3 League final and the Munster Junior final, pictured at their celebratory function in the West County Hotel, Ennis. Photograph by John Kelly.