Image 1 of 1
Ennis Tidy Towns-20150330-01.JPG
At the official launch of the Ennis Tidy Towns campaign to become Ireland's Tidiest Town were; Teresa Mc Grath, vice-chairperson, Antoinette Barry, education officer, JJ Counihan, treasurer, Josephine Cotter Coughlan, chairperson, Mary Coote Ryan, committee and youth volunteers Eoin Corey, Cian Moran and Martin Nestor. Photograph by John Kelly.