Image 1 of 1
Munster Council Grants 15 12 08 001.jpg
Jimmy O' Gorman, Chairman of the GAA Munster Council presents a council grant to . Also pictured are PJ Mc Guane and Robert Frost from the Munster Council, Ger Hickey of the Clare County Board, Daniel Nelligan of the Munster Council and Michael O' Neill of the Clare County Board. Photograph by Declan Monaghan