Image 1 of 1
Munster Group Community Games 31 05 12.JPG
Clockwise from top left; Mary Phelan, Mary Loughnane, Pat Taylor and Graham Neekins, Clare Community Games; Padraig Mc Nicholas, managing director of Munster Group; Rose Neekins, Clare Community Games; Paul Cody, financial director of Munster Group; Zoe Merriman, Michael Farrell, chairman of Munster Group and Jack Duggan at the announcement of the sponsorship for the 2012 Clare Community Games at the Munster Group offices in Ennis. Photograph by Declan Monaghan